About us

Singapore Branch

Who's who in 2021-2022

Chairman Capt. Subhangshu Dutt FICS
Vice-Chairman Mr Punit Oza FICS
Honorary Secretary Ms Elaine Yu, FICS
Asst Honorary Secretary Mr Saunak Rai, FICS
Honorary Treasurer Ms Sophia Low, FICS
Committee Member Capt. Jaspreet Chhabra, FICS
Mr Jagannath Muthu, FICS (Education Officer)
Mr Sridev Mookerjea, FICS
Ms Tamara Buijsse, MICS
Senior Admin Executive Jessica Camba

ICS Singapore Branch


3 Phillip Street
#17-01 Royal Group Building
Singapore 048693

Education: info@ics.org.sg

Membership: membership@ics.org.sg

W: www.ics.org.sg

T: +65 6229 6677

News from the Singapore Branch

The Singapore branch have put in place some local discounts for Members and Fellows of the Institute.  For details please click here.


To read the branch newsletter please click here.