Composition of Controlling Council 2020/21	
Lord Mountevans FICS (Hon)	President
Susan Oatway FICS	Chairman
Glenn Murphy FICS	Vice Chairman
Richard Brook Hart FICS	Membership Committee Chairman
John Grange FICS	Federation Council Chairman
Rob M Gardner FICS	Education and Training Committee Chairman
Marc Buchholz FICS	Finance Committee Chairman
Nick Vann FICS	Australia & New Zealand Branch
Rosen Kosturkov FICS	Bulgaria Branch
Julian Hung FICS	Canada Branch
Yiannis Shittas FICS	Cyprus Branch
Palle Klug FICS	Denmark Branch
Robert Watene FICS	East Africa Branch
John Foord FICS	East Anglia Branch
Ravee Tittei FICS	East India Branch
Marc Buchholz FICS	Germany Branch
Stavroula Tape FICS	Greece Branch
Anand Sharma FICS	Hong Kong Branch
Nick Allen FICS	Humber Branch
Gareth Ryan MICS	Ireland Branch
Vikki Whitfield FICS	Liverpool Branch
Chris Hibbert FICS	London Branch
Krishnan Subramaniam FICS	Middle East Branch
Ashok Gogia FICS	Mumbai Branch
Austin Dooley FICS	Netherlands Branch
Nikki Sayer FICS	North East of England Branch
Capt S.M. Ajmal Mahmoodi FICS	Pakistan Branch
Emma Ritchie MICS	Scotland Branch
Capt Subhangshu Dutt FICS	Singapore Branch
Catherine Moodie FICS	South Africa Branch
John Davey FICS	South Wales and West Branch
Anoma Ranasinghe FICS	Sri Lanka Branch
Gertrude Ohene-Asienim FICS	West Africa Branch