November 2016 Exam Results

16th February is results day. You can now log in to view your results via your account at: www.shipbrokers.org

Results letters have been posted to all students who attended exams. Students who did not attend any exams will not receive a results letter.

Due to the increased number of examinations only successful students who completed their Foundation Diploma, Advanced Diploma and Professional Qualifying Examinations (PQEs) appear below. These results are also published in 'TradeWinds'. For those who have completed their PQEs, a membership application form has been included with their letter, or it can be downloaded from this page.

Well done to everyone who passed their exams and many congratulations to all who completed their qualification for membership. We look forward to welcoming you as a member of the Institute very soon.

If you have been unsuccessful in your exams on this occasion we encourage you to continue with your studies and can help you prepare better with the right learning support package such as TutorShip or attending an Institute PREP event.

If you have any post-examination queries, please contact us at enquiries@ics.org.uk. If you wish to apply for a review of one of your exam subjects you can request this through your online account on www.shipbrokers.org or use the form on this page. The deadline to request a post examination review is 16th March 2017.

If you think you may have completed your qualification, but your name doesn't appear on the Professional Qualifying Exams (PQEs) completed list, please contact the Education Team at enquiries@ics.org.uk.

The deadline for registration for the May 2017 exams is 3rd April 2017. The deadline for deferment and exam subject or exam centre changes is 10th April 2017.

Please note that head office will be open from 8am until 6pm (GMT) on 16th February 2017 to answer exam related enquiries.

Foundation Diploma subject First Name Last Name Location Examination centre
Port Agency * Michael Archibald United Kingdom London
Shipping Law Nicholas Brewer Australia Melbourne
Port Agency Nirmal Dissanayake Sri Lanka Colombo
Tanker Chartering James Fuller Australia Melbourne
Port Agency John Kaalf Kenya Mombasa
Shipping Finance * George Kefalos Greece Athens
Ship Sale and Purchase Xiaolu Li Singapore Singapore
Shipping Finance * Konstantia Loizou Cyprus Limassol
Liner Trades Japheth Maondu Kenya Mombasa
Port Agency Jesca Mary Kenya Mombasa
Logistics and Multi-modal Transport Wambua Mbithe Kenya Nairobi
Port Agency Najash Mdathiru Kenya Mombasa
Port Agency Jacob Mwasi Mracha Kenya Mombasa
Port Agency Lydiah Muchoki Kenya Mombasa
Port Agency Daniel Muita Kenya Mombasa
Port Agency Mwanaidi Mwameli Kenya Mombasa
Port Agency * Robert Page Vietnam Singapore
Dry Cargo Chartering Peter-Paul Wagenborg Canada Montreal
Offshore Support Industry Cheng Wang China Shanghai
Liner Trades Jackline Waweru Kenya Mombasa
* Distinction awarded
Advanced Diploma subject First Name Last Name Location Examination centre
Port and Terminal Management Muzammil Bakurally Mauritius Reduit
Port and Terminal Management Louis Barbier Mauritius Reduit
Port and Terminal Management Yash Boolkah Mauritius Reduit
Liner Trades Pei Fen Chua Singapore Singapore
Liner Trades Robert Doolan Ireland Dublin
Ship Operations and Management Mary Elftheriou Cyprus Limassol
Tanker Chartering Edward Evison United Kingdom London
Dry Cargo Chartering Tom Garrett United Kingdom London
Port Agency Monique Goosen South Africa Johannesburg
Tanker Chartering George Iordanides Greece Athens
Port and Terminal Management Gowrishna Jaunky Mauritius Reduit
Dry Cargo Chartering Wan Ying Lau Hong Kong Hong Kong
Ship Operations and Management Afzal Machingal Singapore Singapore
Tanker Chartering Oliver Manners United Kingdom London
Port Agency Emmanuel Mganga Kenya Mombasa
Logistics and Multi-modal Transport Morris Mwaniki Kenya Mombasa
Ship Operations and Management Eirini Nakou Greece Athens
Offshore Support Industry Brian Newman United States Vancouver
Liner Trades Joel Ng Singapore Singapore
Port Agency Agustino Oballa Kenya Mombasa
Liner Trades Kang Sheng Ooi Singapore Singapore
Port Agency Lucy Pascal Kenya Mombasa
Port and Terminal Management Bea Ramasawmy Mauritius Reduit
Liner Trades Oleksandr Smahlii Ukraine Odessa
Shipping Law Dimitrios Tampouras Greece Athens
Liner Trades Soo Han Tay Singapore Singapore
Dry Cargo Chartering Ahmed Top Sakkal Switzerland London
Logistics and Multi-modal Transport Dino Varghese United Arab Emirates Dubai
Tanker Chartering Thomas Woods United Kingdom London
Ship Operations and Management Gavriela Yiannopoulou Cyprus Limassol
First Name Last Name Location
Ebow Acheampong-Quaicoe Jr Ghana
Theoni Agiotafytaki Greece
Muhammad Alam Pakistan
Nataliia Alexeeva Ukraine
Nicholas Allen United Kingdom
Ievgen Antonov Ukraine
Maureen Arodi Kenya
Himanshu Arora India
Rahie Bali Netherlands
Michael Barr United Kingdom
Atanu Basu India
Christian Becker Greece
Marina Bei Greece
Michael Belmore United States
Galina Belokopytova Canada
Ekaterina Belovitskaya Singapore
Sarah Berry United Kingdom
Charalampos Birlis Greece
Andrii Bondarenko Ukraine
Michael Boni United Kingdom
Yanina Borsa Ukraine
Patrick Britton United Kingdom
Dmytro Bychkov Ukraine
Kristine Calite Cyprus
Iryna Cherepanova United Kingdom
Gopaljee Choudhary India
Sheetal Desai India
Mehmet Doymus Turkey
Ashish Dubey India
Obiora Efobi Nigeria
Folaranmi Esan Nigeria
Dmytro Filipchyk Ukraine
Akrivi Christina Fitlera Greece
David Fortey United Kingdom
Animesh Garg India
Mark Gaskin Ireland
Arindam Ghosh India
Sulochana Ghosh India
Maryna Gnidina Ukraine
Melissa Gobby Canada
Ali Gokal United Kingdom
Alexander Hartnoll Singapore
Zhuoer He Hong Kong
Stuart Hunter United Kingdom
Anna Hupfeld Singapore
Ross Irvine United Kingdom
Ankush Jain United Arab Emirates
Dorothy John Kenya
Anoob Jose E J United Arab Emirates
Stavros Kairis Greece
Rajesh Kanojia United Kingdom
Adelene Kassabian Canada
Joseph Kennelly United Arab Emirates
Malik Khan Thailand
Liam Kimeu Kenya
Vladyslav Kravchuk Ukraine
Swetlana Kumar Singapore
Ranjit Kumar India
Arnold Leong Singapore
Iurii Levadko Ukraine
Andriy Loshitskiy Ukraine
Franceska Lowe United Kingdom
Konstantinos Machairas Greece
Rochelle Macwan India
Grace Makokha Kenya
Stella Makri Konstantara Greece
George Marinos Greece
Ioannis Minopoulos Greece
Khalid Mohamed Kenya
Alexandra Mourmouri Greece
Thomas Mwadzidze Kenya
Pooja Nair India
Yong Jie Ng Singapore
Virginia Obadiah Kenya
Dimitris Papantoniou Greece
William Parker United States
Siddhartha Paul United Kingdom
Ioannis Politis Greece
Charikleia Polomarkaki Greece
Dimitar Popov Bulgaria
Rakesh Raje United Arab Emirates
Heidi Koerner Rasmussen Denmark
Anton Remarchuck United Kingdom
Ramanan Renganathan Sri Lanka
Fabio Ricci Ireland
David Halvorsen Røeisland Norway
Syed Sadiq United Arab Emirates
Talha Sait India
Mihhail Semikin Denmark
Georgia Sgouraki Greece
Shrikant Shrikant India
Haris Siddiqui India
Sonu Singh India
Maria Skoufalou Greece
Abel Smith United Kingdom
Yan Soh Singapore
Konstantinos Stais Greece
Stavros Stavrou Cyprus
Garry Steiner Singapore
Vengatesan Sundaramoorthy United Arab Emirates
T R Syamchandran United Arab Emirates
Ker Han Tan Singapore
Hongda Tang China
Konstantin Tesnoy Russia
Deepak Tiwari India
Svetoslav Todorov Bulgaria
Athanasios Tranoudakis Greece
Georgia Trikola Greece
Andrey Trufanov Ukraine
George Tsakirakis Greece
Elina Tsokali Greece
Sanjeev Verma Hong Kong
Magdalena Wolowska United Kingdom
Koon Wong Singapore
Yixuan Wu Singapore
Jinru Wu Singapore
Konstantinos Xenogiannis Greece
Sarvesh Kumar Yadav India
Huajian Yan Singapore
Chenxi Zhang Hong Kong
Yuan Zhuang Hong Kong
Thant Zin Myanmar